By downgrading to our Free Plan, this will effectively cancel your paid subscription. Your cancellation will take effect at the end of your current billing period.
- Your premium features will remain available until the end of the current billing period (which you have already paid for)
- Your card will NOT be charged at the end of this period and your paid subscription will NOT auto-renew.
Please Note: Due to the sensitive nature of the data and product all sales are final. No credits will be provided when downgrading or canceling a subscription.